Modi 3.0 Full List Of Ministry Allocation: Portfolio Assigned To Cabinet Ministers

List Of Ministry Allocation Modi 3.0 Cabinet Ministers

On June 9, at Rashtrapati Bhawan in New Delhi, President Droupadi Murmu swore in Narendra Modi as the country’s prime minister. In addition to Prime Minister Modi, the oath was taken by his Council of Ministers, which consists of 71 BJP and other NDA Allies MPs. The entire list of ministers who will serve in the Modi 3.0 Government and have taken the oath of office has been made public, and their official portfolios have been disclosed. The announcement of portfolio allocations and ministry allocations is taking place today while Prime Minister Modi attends his first meeting in that capacity.


Portfolio Of Cabinet Ministers In Modi 3.0

The following list includes the Members of Parliament (MPs) who have taken the oath of office as Cabinet Ministers for Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s third term. Each of these Cabinet ministers has been assigned a certain portfolio.

  • Ministry of Home Affairs: Amit Shah
  • Ministry of Cooperation: Amit Shah
  • Ministry of Defence: Rajnath Singh
  • Ministry of External Affairs: S Jaishankar
  • Ministry of Finance: Nirmala Sitharaman
  • Ministry of Corporate Affairs: Nirmala Sitharaman
  • Ministry of Road Transport and Highways: Nitin Gadkari
  • Ministry of Health and Family Welfare: JP Nadda
  • Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilisers: JP Nadda
  • Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports: Mansukh Mandaviya
  • Ministry of Labour and Employment: Mansukh Mandaviya
  • Ministry of Food Processing Industries: Chirag Paswan
  • Ministry of Agriculture And Farmers Welfare: Shivraj Singh Chouhan
  • Ministry of Rural Development: Shivraj Singh Chouhan
  • Ministry of Power: Manohar Lal Khattar
  • Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs: Manohar Lal Khattar
  • Ministry of Tourism: Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
  • Ministry of Culture: Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
  • Ministry of Information and Broadcasting: Ashwini Vaishnaw
  • Ministry of Railways: Ashwini Vaishnaw
  • Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology: Ashwini Vaishnaw
  • Ministry of Civil Aviation: Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu
  • Ministry of Human Resource Development: Dharmendra Pradhan
  • Ministry of Women and Child Development: Annapurna Devi
  • Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change: Bhupendra Yadav
  • Ministry of Jal Shakti: CR Paatil
  • Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs: Kiren Rijiju
  • Ministry of Minority Affairs: Kiren Rijiju
  • Ministry of Heavy Industries: HD Kumaraswamy
  • Ministry of Steel: HD Kumaraswamy
  • Ministry Of Telecommunication: Jyotiraditya Scindia
  • Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region: Jyotiraditya Scindia
  • Ministry of Textiles: Giriraj Singh
  • Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution: Prahlad Joshi
  • Ministry of New and Renewable Energy: Prahlad Joshi
  • Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas: Hardeep Singh Puri
  • Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises: Jitan Ram Manjhi
  • Ministry of Panchayati Raj: Lallan Singh
  • Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairy: Lallan Singh
  • Ministry of Commerce and Industry: Piyush Goyal
  • Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways: Sarbananda Sonowal
  • Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment: Dr Virendra Kumar
  • Ministry of Tribal Affairs: Jual Oram
  • Ministry of Coal: G Kishan Reddy

Stay tuned for such updates!

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | X |

Youtube | Pinterest | Google News |

Entertales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.

Kamya Bisht
the authorKamya Bisht
I am a young student in search of perfection. Pursuing graduation at DU doesn't restrict me to explore different other genres, My ability to write and put my thoughts into words has improved as a result of working in several firms as a content writing intern.