Meet The Youngest Winners Of Lok Sabha Elections 2024 Who Are Set To Become MP

Youngest Winners Of Lok Sabha Elections 2024

The 2024 Lok Sabha Elections have finished, and the results are in. While the BJP-led NDA has secured an adequate number of seats to form the government, the INDIA Bloc had a massive effect with a nearby coemption and finish. Among the victors, four young candidates, all aged around 25, are set to turn into the youngest MPs in India’s history. Let us know about these rising stars or the youngest winners of Lok Sabha elections.


Youngest Winners Of Lok Sabha Elections 2024

As these young leaders step into the Lok Sabha, they deliver the expectations and desires of new generations. Their victory marks individual achievements as well as signs of a possible change in political dynamics. With new perspectives and a young methodology, Pushpendra Saroj, Priya Saroj, Shambhavi Choudhary, and Sanjana Jatav are set to rock the boat and carry innovative solutions to the front. Let us read the details about the youngest winners of Lok Sabha Elections 2024.


Pushpendra Saroj – Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh

Pushpenda Saroj

Pushpendra Saroj, representing the Samajwadi Party (SP), has secured a triumph in Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh. He ousted BJP’s Vinod Kumar Sonkar by a stunning margin of more than one lakh votes. Pushpendra continues in the footsteps of his dad, Inderjit Saroj, a former UP minister and five-time MLA.


Priya Saroj – Machhlishahr, Uttar Pradesh

Priya Saroj

Priya Saroj, one more Samajwadi Party candidate, got her success from Machhlishahr. She defeated BJP MP Bholanath by 35,850 votes. Priya, the daughter of three-time MP Toofani Saroj, played an essential part in the SP-Congress Alliance’s outcome in Uttar Pradesh.


Shambhavi Choudhary – Samastipur, Bihar

Shambhavi Choudhary

Shambhavi Choudhary, from the Lok Janata Dal (LJD), arose triumphant in the Samastipur constituency. She defeated Sunny Hazari of Congress, the child of JD(U) Minister Maheshwar Hazari, by an agreeable margin. Shambhavi, daughter of Nitish Kumar’s Cabinet Minister Ashok Choudhary, acquired acclaim from PM Modi for being the youngest NDA candidate.


Sanjana Jatav – Bharatpur, Rajasthan

Sanjana Jatav

Sanjana Jatav won in Bharatpur, Rajasthan, defeating BJP’s Ramswaroop Koli by 51,983 votes. Married to police constable Kaptan Singh, Sanjana had barely lost in the 2023 Assembly Elections yet returned strongly this time. She is 26 years old currently.


Key Highlights

Congress Leader Rahul Gandhi

Aside from these young achievers, a few noticeable leaders stood out as truly newsworthy. Rahul Gandhi won enormous from Raebareli and Wayanad. PM Narendra Modi prevailed in Varanasi for the third time. Smriti Irani confronted defeat in Amethi against Kishori Lal Sharma. Amit Shah and Akhilesh Yadav likewise got their seats in Gandhinagar and Kannauj, respectively.

These young MPs or the youngest winners of Lok Sabha Elections 2024 carry new energy and perspectives to Indian Politics. Their victory signifies a shift towards a younger leadership in the country’s political scene. Watch out for these dynamic leaders as they start on their new journey in the Lok Sabha.

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | X |

Youtube | Pinterest | Google News |

Entertales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.

Savy Dayal
the authorSavy Dayal
Passionate about the glitz and glamour of Bollywood & Entertainment Industry. With an innate flair for storytelling, I weave words to capture the essence, thus making entertainment a delightful escape through the lens of Savy's pen.