Femina Miss India 2018 Contestants List Is Here – Check Out All 30

The Contest Will Be Held On 19th June 2018

Femina Miss India 2018 Contestantsvia

Femina Miss India 2018 is back with another dose of aesthetic pleasantness, fashion sense, and the cerebral impact. The 30 beauty queens from New Delhi and 29 states of India are ready to compete for the beauty pageant. These ladies are representing their respective states. The Femina Miss India 2018 will take place on 19th June 2018, the winner will be chosen from these 30 ladies and the winner will be crowned by the reigning Miss India and Miss World Manushi Chhillar. The winner of the pageant will represent India in the upcoming Miss World pageant of 2018.


Femina Miss India 2018

Femina Miss India 2018 Contestants

The contestants are divided on the bases of their Zones. Miss World India 2009, Pooja Chopra is the mentor of the East Zone. The West Zone will be mentored by the 2nd runner-up of Miss Universe India 2010. Neha Dhupia will be mentoring the North Zone. Moreover, Rakul Preet Singh will mentor the South Zone. Let us take a look at all 30 contestants in the pageant and their respective states.


East Zone


1. Nimrit Kaur – Manipur


2. Mary Khyriem – Meghalaya


3. Stefy Patel – Jharkhand


4. Bhavna Jain – Bihar


5. Parmila Chhetri – Sikkim

Ravi Dabas
the authorRavi Dabas
A literature student, horror movies lover, laconic speaker, a Muay Thai practitioner, full-time hustler and part-time writer and poet.