Navjot Singh Sidhu Returns To IPL Commentary After A Decade: Check List Of Commentators

Navjot Singh Sidhu Returns to IPL Commentary After a Decade: Cricket Nostalgia Unleashed

Navjot Singh Sidhu Returns To IPL Commentaryvia

Former cricketer and beloved commentator Navjot Singh Sidhu is making a victorious return to the Indian Premier League IPL 2024 commentary box after almost a decade. Thus known for his flashiness both on and off the field, Sidhu’s rebound has brought a flood of sentimentality to cricket fans in the country.


A Homecoming: Sidhu’s Commentary Journey

Sidhu once overwhelmed the cricket pitch with his forceful batting style. Therefore, he found a second home in the commentary box during the early periods of the IPL. Also, his magnetic character and witty one-liner jokes in Hindi commentary charmed his fans, making him an integral part of the cricketing experience.


Commentary: A Pasion Passed Down

For Sidhu, commentary runs in his blood. Brought up in a family where staying updated with current affairs was an everyday custom. So Sidhu leveled up his linguistic abilities from the beginning. Also, much to his dismay, his dad’s emphasis on understanding papers. Also, watching the news would set him up for a lifelong time behind the microphone.


Sidhu’s Return: A Boost For IPL Broadcast

Navjot Singh Sidhu

Sidhu joins the esteemed lineup of IPL commentators. Thus, his return promises to elevate the insights for cricket enthusiasts. Also, with his unique mix of knowledge and entertainment, Sidhu enhances and adds value to the broadcast, which is directed toward fans on a more profound level. With only three days remaining until the IPL season starts, expectations are high. As the Chennai Super Kings take on the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the season opener, fans prepare themselves for an electrifying conflict of titans.


Lists Of Commentators

Hindi Commentary:

  • Kiran More
  • Irfan Pathan
  • Suresh Raina
  • Aakash Chopra
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Tanya Purohi
  • Ravi Shastri
  • Jatin Sapru
  • Virender Sehwag
  • Nikhil Chopra
  • Suren Sundaram
  • Marathi Commentary:
  • Snehal Pradhan
  • Kunal Date
  • Prasanna Sant
  • Sandeep Patil
  • Chaitanya Sant

Tamil Commentary:

  • K Srikkanth
  • RJ Balaji
  • RK Bhavna
  • S Badrinath
  • S Ramesh
  • Abhinav Mukund
  • Nanee

English Commentary:

  • Harsha Bhogle
  • Nick Knight
  • Mathew Hayden
  • Laxman Sivaramakrishnan
  • Jacques Kallis
  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Danny Morrison
  • Tom Moody
  • Steven Smith
  • Aaron Finch
  • Alan Wilkins
  • Paul Collingwood
  • Sunil Gavaskar
  • Simon Doull
  • Daniel Vettori
  • Navjot Singh Sidhu

As Navjot Singh Sidhu commences his commentary journey once again, cricket fans anxiously anticipate the magic he will bring to the IPL 2024 season. With his irresistible enthusiasm and unmatched energy for cricket, Sidhu’s return vows to reignite the flash of cricket enthusiasm for fans old and new.

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | X |

Youtube | Pinterest | Google News |

Entertales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.

Savy Dayal
the authorSavy Dayal
Passionate about the glitz and glamour of Bollywood & Entertainment Industry. With an innate flair for storytelling, I weave words to capture the essence, thus making entertainment a delightful escape through the lens of Savy's pen.