Election Outcome 2023: PM Narendra Modi Posts On BJP’s Triumphing Win

Narendra Modi BJP Electionvia

BJP won the election in three states, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, and Chhattisgarh, with a full majority. After the win, Prime Minister Narendra Modi thanked the people of 3 states that’s Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Chhattisgarh. After counting trends, it shows that the BJP party won a massive victory in the assembly elections. PM Modi thanked the voters as it led to the BJP’s huge win. He said, ‘If anybody has won today, it’s the democracy and the people.’

Indian Elections

Referring to the huge mandate that the party got in the election, PM Modi said,

“We have come back with full majority. This shows the people’s belief in us. I thank everybody from the party President to the workers for their hard work. They also worked very hard. He even gave special thanks to the hardworking party Karyakartas, who worked tirelessly and highlighted the development of the party among the people.


PM Modi Post After Winning The Elections

In his X, PM Modi wrote,

“We bow to the Janta Janardan.  The ends in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan point out that the folks of India are firmly with politics of excellent governance and growth, which the @BJP4India stands for. I thank the folks of those states for his or her unwavering assist and guarantee them that we are going to preserve working tirelessly for his or her well-being.”


BJP’s Winning Numbers In Three States

PM Narendra Modi Election

In Madhya Pradesh, BJP won 163 seats from 230 seats, followed by winning 115 seats from 199 in Rajasthan. In Chhattisgarh, BJP won 54 seats from 90 assembly constituencies. BJP won 8 seats in Telangana. Prime Minister Narendra Modi thanked Telangana people for their support. He wrote,

My dear sisters and brothers of Telangana,

Thank you for your support to the @BJP4India. Over the last few years, this support has only been increasing and this trend will continue in the times to come.

Our bond with Telangana is unbreakable and we will keep working for the people.

I also appreciate the industrious efforts of each and every BJP Karyakarta.

The states ruled by the BJP-led NDA will now account for almost half of the 543 Lok Sabha seats, while only 2 states, accounting for less than 50 Lok Sabha seats, are now governed by the parties not aligned with either the NDA or Indian national development inclusive alliance of opposition parties.

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter |

Youtube | Pinterest | Google News |

Entertales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.

Praneet Samaiya
the authorPraneet Samaiya
Entrepreneur, Movie Critic, Film Trade Analyst, Cricket Analyst, Content Creator