TechnologyTrending

Apple Wonderlust Event 2023: When And Where To Watch iPhone Launch Event In India And US

Apple iPhone 15 Pro Titanium Framevia
1.4KViews

Apple Wonderlust Event 2023: When and Where to Watch iPhone 15 Launch in India. The US Apple’s highly anticipated ‘Wonderlust’ event is set to take place on September 12, 2023, at 10:00 AM PT. The event will be in-person at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. The event will be live-streamed on Apple’s website, YouTube channel, and the Apple TV app. Furthermore, the event will also be available to watch on various news websites and social media platforms. Continue reading to learn more about the Apple event.

 

The Apple Wonderlust Event

Apple’s iPhone 15 Launch
via

The event is expected to showcase the latest generation of iPhones, including the iPhone 15, which is rumored to have a foldable screen and 5G capabilities. Further, the event may also feature the launch of the Apple Watch 9 and other new products.

For those in India, the event will start at 10:30 PM IST on September 12.

The launch time in the US is 10:00 AM PT (California) or 1:00 PM ET (New York)

iPhone 15 launch time in the UK is 6:00 PM BST (London)

In Australia, the iPhone 15 will launch at 3:00 AM AEST (Melbourne)

It can be watched on Apple’s website, YouTube channel, and the Apple TV app. Furthermore, the event will also be available to watch on various news websites and social media platforms.

 

Where Will The Event Take Place?

iPhone Apps
Pixabay

The Apple Event will take place on September 12 at 10:00 AM PT. The event will be held at the Steve Jobs Theater in Apple Park in Cupertino, California. However, anyone can watch the event online.

It is expected that four new iPhones will be unveiled. Namely, iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and iPhone 15 Pro Max. Moreover, there are chances that the company may unveil the Apple Watch Series 9, Watch Ultra 2, and AirPods Pro 2nd Generation. Furthermore, these might come in new cases and braided, color-matched cables.

Apple fans worldwide eagerly await the Wonderlust event to see what new products and features Apple will unveil. Furthermore, with the event being live-streamed, people from all over the world can tune in to watch the event and be a part of the excitement. What do you think about the latest iPhone? Will you buy the phone for yourself? Moreover, are you excited to witness the Wonderlust event? Do let us know your thoughts in the comment section below. Moreover, we’re eagerly waiting for your response. Stay tuned for further updates.

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter |

Youtube | Pinterest | Google News |

Entertales is on YouTube; click here to subscribe for the latest videos and updates.